jump to navigation

Changes Tuesday, March 11, 2008

Posted by Grace in strange days.
Tags:
trackback

As you may have noticed, there have been some changes around Repeat the Sounding Joy.

People’s names have been changed from their first initial to a new personalized pseudonym. I ran into issues with people having the same first initial. I’m liking this set up as well because its a little more interesting than referring to people by letters. I think I’ve got everyone from past posts updated, but if you spot something I’ve missed, let me know and I’ll fix it.

Song of the Day: Changes – David Bowie

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

